HomeAbout UsThe Team

The Team

Management

Otto Hochreiter, MA
Director | Managing Director
grazmuseum@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7618
Download CV Otto Hochreiter

Mag. Sibylle Dienesch
Vice Director | Authorised Signatory
sibylle.dienesch@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7601


Mag.Stefanie Plut
Assistant of the Management | Exhibition Assistant
stefanie.plut@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7618

Maria Dorrer
Commercial Assistant
maria.dorrer@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7615


Marketing & Communication

Mag. Sigrid Achleitner
Public Relations
sigrid.achleitner@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7616
+43 664 60872-7616


Exhibitions

Mag. Martina Zerovnik
Head of Curator Exhibitions
martina.zerovnik@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7605
+43 664 60872-7619

Mag. Annette Rainer
Curator Exhibitions
annette.rainer@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7611

Mag. Anna Reicht
Exhibition Assistant
anna.reicht@stadt.graz.at
+43 664 60 872-7618

Franziska Schurig
Ausstellungsassistentin
franziska.schurig@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7607


Cultural Education & Visitor Services

Mag. Johanna Grützbauch, MAS
Head of Cultural Education and Visitor Services
johanna.gruetzbauch@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7614

Mag. Karoline Boehm
Cultural Education and Visitor Services
karoline.boehm@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7604

Silke Essinger
Cultural Education and Visitor Services
silke.essinger@stadt.graz.at

Georg Göschl, MA
Cultural Education and Visitor Services
georg.goeschl@stadt.graz.at

Verena Gurevich, MA 
Cultural Education and Visitor Services
verena.gurevich@stadt.graz.at
Christina Rajkovic, BA BA
Cultural Education and Visitor Services
christina.rajkovic@stadt.graz.at
Dr. Brigitte Schuchlenz

Cultural Education and Visitor Services
brigitte.schuchlenz@stadt.graz.at

Robert Tendl
Cultural Education and Visitor Services
robert.tendl@stadt.graz.at

Martin Zilenschek
Visitor Services

Ola Granum
Visitor Services (Internship)


Collections

Dr. Franz Leitgeb
Head of Collections
franz.leitgeb@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7603

Mag. Katharina Mracek-Gabalier, MA
Curator of Collections
katharina.gabalier@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7608

Antonia Wagner, MA
Digital Collection Management
Project management “Postcards-Collection GrazMuseum Online”
antonia.wagner@stadt.graz.at


City Archive

Mag. Dr. Wolfram Dornik
Head of City Archive Graz
wolfram.dornik@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7626

Mag. Matthias Holzer
User Service
matthias.holzer@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7620

Mag. Tamara Kefer
Registrar
tamara.kefer@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7621

Marie Truhlar
Assistentent to the Registrar
marie.truhlar@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7628

Elisabeth Ratgeber
Assistentent to the Registrar 

Mag. Peter Schintler
Registrar
peter.schintler@stadt.graz.at
+43 316 872-7624

Gregor-Josef Harler
Registrar

Helmut Klug
Registrar

Dr. Gerhard Schwarz, MA
Historian

Mag. Verena Lorber
Library
verena.lorber@stadt.graz.at


Technical Services

Edin Prnjavorac, BSc 
Member of the technical team
edin.prnjavorac@stadt.graz.at
+43 664 60 872-7606


Cleaning

Melanie Czerny

Gerlinde Gebhardt

Free admission for everybody up to the age of 18

Visitor Informations

Opening Hours

Wed-Mon, 10 am-5 pm
(open every day except Tuesday)

Prices

Adults: € 5,–
Reduced: € 3,–
Annual ticket: € 14,–
Free admission for everybody up to the age of 18!
 
Guided tours: € 2,–
Evening events: € 5,–
Workshops:
(pupils together as a class: € 2,–)
€ 4,–
Children´s birthday: € 12,–

Contact/Location

GrazMuseum
Sackstraße 18
A-8010 Graz
grazmuseum@stadt.graz.at
T +43 316 872-7600

City Archive Graz
Schiffgasse 4
8020 Graz
stadtarchiv@stadt.graz.at
T +43 316 872-7620

© GrazMuseum \ Sackstraße 18 \ A-8010 Graz \ T +43 316 872 7600 \ grazmuseum@stadt.graz.at

Newsletter Registration